Join Us
Member Login
LinkedIn Facebook

 

AHCAP Board of Directors

 
Betsey  Powell
President-Elect (2019) 
Executive Assistant       
Blessing Hospital Administration
P.O. Box 7005                   
Quincy, IL  62305             
(217) 223-8400 x6802
Betsey.Powell@blessinghealthsystem.org
    Beth Klaustermeier
President (2018) 

Executive Assistant
Barnes-Jewish St. Peters and Progress West Hospitals
10 Hospital Drive, President's Office, Suite 102
St. Peter, MO 63376
(636) 916-9403
bklaustermeier@bjc.org

 
Mary Larson
Immediate Past President (2017) 

Executive Assistant to President & CEO
UMass Memorial Health Care, Inc.
One Biotech Park, 365 Plantation Street
Worcester, MA 01605-2982
(508) 334-3330
mary.larson@umassmemorial.org

 
  Shelly Dunnington
(2018)

Senior Executive Assistant
Mason General Hospital
901 Mountain View Dr., PO Box 1668
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 427-9551 ex. 28080
sdunnington@masongeneral.com
Amy Fluke
(2017)

Director of Corporate Relations
Kansas Hospital Association
215 SE 8th Ave
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 276-3129
afluke@kha-net.org

 
 
Kimberly Laukala, CAP
(2017)

Executive Assistant 
Hawaii Pacific Health
55 Merchant Street, 27th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 535-7021 
kimberly.laukala@hawaiipacifichealth.org
Linda Locke
(2018)

Executive Coordinator - Nursing Administration
Franciscan St. Francis Health
8111 S. Emerson Ave. Nursing Administration
Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 528-8027
linda.locke@franciscanalliance.org

 
 
Tammy Kemp
(2018)

Sr. Executive Assistant
Tennessee Hospital Association
5201 Virginia Way  
Brentwood  TN 37027-7540
(615) 401-7452
tkemp@tha.com

 
Linda Wall
(2017)              
SSM Health System Office
10101 Woodfield Lane, St. Louis, MO 63132
(314) 989.2329
linda_wall@ssmhc.com


 
    
Melanie Whitfield
(2018)
Executive Assistant
South Carolina Hospital Association
1000 Center Point Road
Columbia, SC  29210-5802
(803) 744-3542
mwhitfield@scha.org

Board of Directors Oath of Office

I solemnly swear that I shall carry out my leadership responsibilities on behalf of the Association for Healthcare Administrative Professionals to the best of my ability. I shall dedicate myself to the fulfillment of the Association's mission, vision and values of advancing the health of individuals and communities through leading, representing and serving healthcare organizations that are accountable to the community and committed to health improvement. To these duties and obligations, I pledge myself.